Data Center World is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Event Pirates

Attention Data Center World Exhibitors:

The following are approved suppliers of Data Center World and/or AFCOM:

  • Karen Riccio, Managing Editor
  • iNET Interactive, Former Parent Company
  • Penton, Former Parent Company
  • Informa (Knect365 TMT), Parent Company
  • GES, General Contractor
  • CSI, Registration System and lead retrieval provider


The following are NOT approved suppliers of Data Center World and/or AFCOM. We cannot verify their creditability and advise that you do not do business with them:

  • Expo Housing SE, Matt Walker, 866-319-3976
  • 7 Degree Biz, Chaz Foster, cfoster@sevend.biz
  • Global Housing, Rabecca, 917-688-2458
  • Global Housing Services, Corp., 800-982-1409
  • Industry Database, Lisa Turner & Dana Pitts                                        
  • Benny Smith, benny.smith@dataxperts.biz
  • Jenny Wattson, jenny.wattson@tech-emaillist.com                       
  • Convention Housing Services   
  • Convention Housing Authority/Allied Acquisit, Simon Walsh/Christina Nelson/Tim, 212-441-3140
  • Tradeshow Housing
  • Exhibitor Housing Bureau, Will Jacobs, 855-265-1061
  • National Travel Associates, Cindy, 877-595-7666/702-900-9102                 
  • Exhibition Housing Services
  • Global Travel Partners
  • Tech Business Needs, Felicia Eddy, felicia.eddy@techbusinessneeds.com
  • Tech Business, Jennifer.wilson   @techbusiness.com
  • Equality Leads, Marie Robert, marie.robert@equalityleads.com
  • Pioneer Marketers, Kevin Hunter, kevin.hunter@pioneeremails.com
  • Reservations Team – Corporate Booking Services – CBS International, reservations@allcbs.net
  • SGS Events – Sandy@sgsevents.com
  • Charlotte N Kate, charlotte.kate@databaseset.com
  • Convention Housing Turaau, Maria Wilson, 866-786-4001
  • Convention Housing Bureau, Emily Watson
  • Event Travel Planners
  • MYLADISPLAYS, Amy, info@myladisplays.com 
  • APTA Inc., - APTA Marketing Solutions, Andy Parker, 248-239-0454
  • Stacey McLaren, stacey.mclaren@deltathoughts.com, 925-428-5104
  • Hunt Global Leads, rita.baresh@huntgloballeads.com
  • Kelly Anderson, Kelly.anderson@itmarketingzone.com
  • Zoey Samoul, zoey.samuol@squrealleads.com
  • Ray Carter, ray.carter@listexpo.info
  • Josh Stewart, josh.stewart@brightleadsdirect.com
  • Bobby Fischer, Manager Business Development and Market Research Division, Prepackaged Marketing Data Inc. (PMD), bobby.fischer@prepackagedemails.com
  • Josh Stewart, Business Development Coordinator, josh.stewart@brightleadsdirect.com
  • Sherry Evans, sherry.e@b2bbusinessleads.com
  • Kira Frymire, Demand Generation Coordinator, World Data Providers, kira.frymire@worlddataproviders.com
  • Austin Jones, Demand Generation Executive, austin.jones@bagsicon.com
  • Karlie Kloss, karlie@accucompany.us
  • Mike Wilson, leadsexposconference@gmail.com
  • Jordan White, jordan.white@allsysdataproviders.com
  • David Allen, Event Contact Database, david.allen@eventcontactdatabase.com
  • Nancy Spatholt, Business Development Executive, nancy.spatholt@sofeventz.com
  • Elizabeth Gusto, Leads Analyst, elizabethgusto491@gmail.com
  • Gena Morgan, Marketing Analyst, gena@prospectingemaillists.com
  • Carol Stanger, Demand Generation Executive, carol.stanger@techitleads.com
  • Mike West, Demand Generation Manager, mike.west@profileb2b.com
  • Sara James, Marketing Coordinator, wwtechdata@gmail.com
  • Amy Smith, amy.smith@datazappers.com
  • Vincent Miller, Expocheck, vincent@expocheck.com, 609-414-8020
  • Alisha Martin, Lead Generation Specialist, topdatalist@gmail.com
  • Alex Gyan, DZ Contacts LLC., alex@datazeon.com 
  • Ezra Smith, Sales Executive, ezra@optinemail.us
  • Melita Martin, Sr. Business Coordinator, melita.martin@deltathoughts.com
  • Robert Hannigan, robert.hannigan@zoomaudienceinfo.com 
  • Anna Johnson, anna.johnson@eventsleads-us.info

  • Lucy Henry, lucy.henry@showleadsdatabases.info

  • Ted Miller, Marketing Executive, ted.miller@showsdatacenter.com

  • Susan Dauber, Event Attendees Specialist, expolink2@expolink.a2hosted.com

  • Victoria Brown, Marketing Coordinator, victoriabrown.aspire4@gmail.com

  • Diana Smith,  Demand Generation Specialist, diana@showevisitors.com

  • Cheryl Oliver, Lead Generation Executive,  cheryl.oliver@techinfo-connects.com

  • Amber Mull, Audience development specialist, amber_mull@conference-visitors.com

  • Frank Wilson, Business development manager, frank.wilson@bellwyetech.com

  • Chris Jones, Sr. Sales Analyst, chris.jones@ava-rapport.com

  • Sarah Wilson, Sales Manager, sarah@globaltradeshownetworks.com

  • E Global Insights

  • Trade Dataz

  • Affinique Leads

  • Brittany Arroyo, business development, barroyo@ppgav.com

  • Cady Hartman, Event Specialist, cady@arrayaud.com 






Please note, Data Center World host hotels will not contact you directly to make your reservations. You must call them directly.

Thank you for your time and please be cautious of any company emailing or calling you that is claiming to represent Data Center World and/or AFCOM. You can verify these requests with our team if you have any questions.