Telecoms, Media & Technology is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

IOT & AI SUMMIT OFFERS PREMIUM TOOLS TO REACH A QUALIFIED AUDIENCE

Boost Sales Leads

With senior decision makers, including executives from Tesla, GM, Wells Fargo, Visa, Traveler's Insurance, Aetna, Ford, United Healthcare, Bank of America, and more confirmed to attend, IoT Data & AI Summit is guaranteed to provide a high-quality buyer audience for lead generation. 

Meet New Customers

Our audience wants to see, try, and test the latest IoT products and services. Unlike most other marketing channels, IoT Data & AI Summit offers opportunities to interact and engage, receive feedback, and build relationships.

Position Your Company as an Industry Leader

Whether you take part in a panel discussion, host a solo speaking presentation or exhibit, IoT Data & AI Summit allows your company to be positioned as an IoT thought leader and gain that competitive edge over your competitors.

Pitch Your Product One-on-One

Make full use of the event by networking with your industry peers to build long lasting relationships with new customers and partners. Let our dedicated team organize face-to-face meetings with potential customers during the show and have your chance to pitch your product or service.

Increase Your Brand Exposure

Exhibiting or sponsoring an event doesn’t always have to be about immediate sales generation. Use it to build up your brand recognition and increase your exposure to a targeted market.

Custom Opportunities

Let us know what your goals at the event are and we will help you customize a package that meets your needs.

NEED MORE INFORMATION OR WANT TO GET INVOLVED? CONTACT US!

Sierra Coughlin

Sales Operations Lead

sierra.coughlin@informa.com

480.281.6089

Myles Dey

Sales Manager

myles.dey@KNect365.com

972.536.6411

Justin Norman

Sales Manager

justin.norman@informa.com

415.646.6713

Adam Sillitoe

Sales Manager

adam.sillitoe@knect365.com

650.396.2936

Mark Stevens

VP of Sales IoT, Cloud & Enterprise

mark.stevens@knect365.com

941.961.8025

Rick Reed

SVP of US Sales

rick.reed@informa.com

214.551.0033

GET YEAR LONG EXPOSURE WITH OUR ONLINE NEWS SITE IOTI.COM

The world's largest online community for IoT decision makers

Opportunities include lead generation, content creation, webinar hosting, branding plus much more! Get in touch with Stephanie Campana on stephanie.campana@informa.com for more info.