Telecoms, Media & Technology is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION OPPORTUNITIES

Lead Generation

With senior decision makers present from a targeted audience, IoT Data & AI Summit is guaranteed to provide a heavy buyer audience for lead generation.

Showcase Your Products & Services

Our audience wants to see, try and test the latest IoT products and services. Utilize this event to promote all your company has to offer and meet customers face to face.

Position Your Company as an Industry Leader

Whether you take part in a panel discussion, sponsor a conference track, host a solo speaking presentation or just exhibit, IoT Data & AI Summit allows your company to be positioned as an IoT leader and gain an edge over your competitors.

Network, Network, Network

IoT Data & AI Summit offers more than showing off your business. Make full use of the event by networking with your industry peers to build long lasting relationships with new customers and partners.

Increase Your Brand Exposure

Exhibiting or sponsoring an event doesn’t always have to be about immediate sales generation. Use it to build up your brand recognition and increase your exposure to a targeted market.

Enter Into New Geographical Markets

Want to break into the USA IoT market? Then IoT Data & AI Summit is the place to be. Bringing senior level IoT professionals together under one roof, this event is a perfect opportunity to launch a new product or service or meet customers face to face for quality conversations.

NEED MORE INFORMATION OR WANT TO GET INVOLVED? CONTACT US!

Sierra Coughlin

Sales Operations Lead

sierra.coughlin@informa.com

480.281.6089

Myles Dey

Sales Manager

myles.dey@KNect365.com

972.536.6411

Justin Norman

Sales Manager

justin.norman@informa.com

415.646.6713

Adam Sillitoe

Sales Manager

adam.sillitoe@knect365.com

650.396.2936

Mark Stevens

VP of Sales IoT, Cloud & Enterprise

mark.stevens@knect365.com

941.961.8025

Rick Reed

SVP of US Sales

rick.reed@informa.com

214.551.0033

GET YEAR LONG EXPOSURE WITH OUR ONLINE NEWS SITE IOTI.COM

The world's largest online community for IoT decision makers

Opportunities include lead generation, content creation, webinar hosting, branding plus much more! Get in touch with Stephanie Campana on stephanie.campana@informa.com for more info.