Network Virtualization & SDN Asia is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.



NV & SDN Asia Awards Ceremony, 11 September 2019

Join the NV & SDN Awards Ceremony, part of TechXLR8 Asia Awards, to celebrate excellence in the APAC's tech & telco community, and offer an exceptional opportunity for top players to meet, showcase achievements, and be inspired.

Entries close on Friday 26th July.

Good luck!

The Awards Categories in 2019...

Most Innovative NFV or SDN Solution

This award is for a technology vendor who has developed an outstanding NFV or SDN product or solution. Entrants should focus on the ways in which their innovative solution has delivered tangible benefits for customers.

Most Impactful NFV or SDN Project

This award is open to vendors and operators who can demonstrate true impact in real-life deployment of NFV or SDN. Those entering the category will be expected to describe how NFV/SDN has been implemented to develop new products/services or to achieve a competitive advantage.

Best Service Assurance Solution

This award recognises vendors whose solution has improved quality of service and improved end user experience. Entries will be commercially viable and cost-effective as well as demonstrably beneficial for QoS.

Virtualization Innovator of The Year

The NFV & SDN Asia Operator Innovator of the Year Award is in recognition of the outstanding achievements of an individual working in the network virtualization industry.

Our shortlist of nominees is now live. Vote for the person you believe embodies the essence of the show now! The winner will be chosen by a public vote, and will be announced at TechXLR8 Asia on the 10-12th of September 2019.

Get involved with our brand new poster competition!

Bring your network virtualization successes to life and get recognised for your innovations