Telecoms, Media & Technology is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Smart Cities Summit offers premium ways to build your client base and increase ROI

Lead Generation

Generate new customer leads and convert these into actual sales after the show

Thought Leadership

Take part in a panel discussion or present to an engaged audience and position your company as a thought leader in the smart cities space

Interact Face-to-Face

Unlike most other marketing channels, Smart Cities Summit offers opportunities to interact and engage, receive feedback, and build relationships.

Pre-Arranged Meetings

Let our dedicated team organize face to face meetings with potential customers during the show and have your chance to pitch your product or service

Build your Brand Exposure

Ensure you are at the forefront of your customer minds by building your brand exposure, pre, during and post show through a variety of different branding opportunities

Custom Opportunities

Let us know what your goals at the event are and we will help you customize a package that meets your needs.

Need more information or want to get involved? Contact us!

Emily Sullivan

Sales Operations Lead

emily.sullivan@knect365.com

650.660.4497

Myles Day

Senior Account Executive

myles.day@informa.com 

480.431.6725

Justin Norman

Sales Manager

justin.norman@informa.com

415.646.6713

Adam Sillitoe

Sales Manager

adam.sillitoe@knect365.com

650.396.2936

Mark Stevens

VP of Sales IoT, Cloud & Enterprise

mark.stevens@knect365.com

941.961.8025

Rick Reed

SVP of US Sales

rick.reed@informa.com

214.551.0033