Leading Lights Awards is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Leading Lights Awards


Meet the 2023 judges below

2023 Judges

Rosenblatt Securities

Mike Genovese

Tantra Analyst

Prakash Sangam


James Crawshaw

Roz Roseboro

Pablo Tomasi

Jaimie Lenderman

Ian Redpath

Sameer Malik

Heavy Reading

Sterling Perrin

Jennifer Clark

Gabriel Brown

US Ignite

Mari Silbey

Vertical Systems Group

Erin Dunne

Dell'Oro Group

Jeff Heynen

Jimmy Yu